-
-
feature/20260910 mergedf33ad221 · ·
-
feature/20260826 mergedab471048 · ·
-
feature/20260806 merged0e0127b9 · ·
-
feature/20260728 mergedd1b3addb · ·
-
feature/20260713 mergedee404bbe · ·
You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch [branch name].
This branch hasn’t been merged into master . To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
Once you confirm and press Delete protected branch , it cannot be undone or recovered.
To confirm, type [branch name] :